Home
About
Services
Projects
News
Internet Links
Jobs
Gallery
Contact Us
e-mail me

Contact Us

HOME WITH A HEART

Home With A Heart
PO Box 10335
St Petersburg , Florida 33733
Phone: 888-716-2427
Fax: 877-455-3090
E-Mail: info@hwhworldwide.org

Corporate Contacts

Name: Leslie Stokes
Title: President
E-Mail: lstokes@hwhworldwide.org

Name: Open Position
Title: General Counsel
E-Mail: legal@hwhworldwide.org

Name: Luis Ojeda
Title: Accountant
E-Mail: luiso@hwhcps.org

Name: Ed Slusher
Title: Environmental
E-Mail: slushere@hwhcps.org

Name: Benjamin Eisbrenner
Title: Operations
E-Mail: Benjamin@hwhcps.org

Name: Open Position
Title: Call Center Manager
E-Mail: callcentermgr@hwhworldwide.org

Name: Ken Pomella, PMP
Title: Project Manager
E-Mail: pomella@hwhworldwide.org

Name: Dr. Richard Stiliha
Title: Director Training and Counseling
E-Mail: stiliha@hwhworldwide.org

Name: William King, Esq.
Title: Compliance Manager
E-Mail: kingw@hwhcps.org

Name: James Alford
Title: HWH Got Game Manager
E-Mail: alford@hwhgotgame.com

Name: Human Resources
Title: Hr
E-Mail: hr@hwhworldwide.org


Search Location on a Map

E-mail us by filling out the form below:

Name:
E-Mail:  
Comments: